835 Broadway Bethlehem, PA 18015  Local: (610) 867-4629
Customer Reviews
COACHES FLORIST
Local Bethlehem, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great customer service. Needed flowers to be delivered to restaurant. Florist coordinated everything. Flowers were delivered and on table as we arrived. Arrangement was beautiful and perfect. thanks
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and fresh as they still look great this morning.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Although i did not personally see the flowers I sent through Coaches, the recipient was very pleased. Coaches called me and went over my order as some of the flowers on website were not available. I appreciated the effort in letting me know and suggest an alternative flower to my arrangement. Very courteous and professional.
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The wreath was absolutely spectacular. Coaches is the best florist in the Lehigh Valley! Service, prices and arrangements that I have ordered are second to none. Thank you for all you produce.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

In the area, there is no florist I'd consider other than for Coaches. Their arrangements are top notch, unique and created with loving care. All those I've sent flowers to tell me how very beautiful they are, giving me piece of mind that I've made the best choice possible for my loved one.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very pleased with the service. The flowers were beautiful and looked exactly like the photo on line. Thank you for the prompt service
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

beautiful flowers and arrangement. I will recommend your business to my friends.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Coaches always, always, always send the most lovely arrangements that I've even seen from a florist. Although I no longer live in the area, my family and friends do so I would never order from anywhere else. The owner is hard-working and passionate about here business. She so very much puts her heart into everything! Thank you, Coaches, for never failing me through the years.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

When I originally placed my order online I got an immediate phone call that they did not have the flowers shown in the picture, the women reassured me that she would make it beautiful, even giving name of flowers she could use and colors. It turned out just Beautiful I was 100% happy with how it turned out. Will order from you again!Thanks!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

beautiful and delivered that am A+++++
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks for pulling the delivery to an earlier time in the morning! I appreciate the extra effort.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Each time I ordered flowers from you, they were distinctively beautiful and commented on as being such. When one's heart says, "send flowers", having them exceed your expectations certainly does matter. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Was not there to see flowers but we're told they were beautiful!!!! In fact, a friend states she doesn't usually send flowers but now she will seeing the arrangement from Coaches!!!! Thank you. Lauren
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

wonderful. Flowers delivered on time, and received a voicemail. Thanks!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangements are always beautiful and last very long time as long as you take care of them. Great customer service as well.
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement as described and arrived timely.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Arrangement very nice and fresh, delivered in a timely manner, recipients exceptionally satisfied.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My husband orders these flowers from you and after several satisfactory deliveries he will continue to do business with you in the future. Keep up the superbly reliable service!
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

FLOWERS ARE STILL ALIVE !! YOU DONE A GREAT JOB . MY WIFE LOVED THEM !!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement that I received was absolutely beautiful ! Thank you !
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Will definitely use them again!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am so pleased with the beautiful arrangement I ordered for my mom's birthday. Could not be happier! Wonderful service and reliable.
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

We heard wonderful comments about your flowers at the funeral.The flowers were the first thing they saw as they came in and our friend loved the colors! Thank you for making the look great especially since it was so close to Christmas!!
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement and timely delivery despite my tardiness in ordering. Thank you!!!
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter was very pleased with her palm tree, and I was pleased that you got it to her so quickly. I am grateful that your shop took such care to find just the right shrub, one that is not poisonous to cats. My daughter is not a cat, but she will soon adopt one. I look forward to placing more orders with you in the future. Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hello. My daughter is very happy with her tropical shrub. Thank you for getting it to her so quickly. I look forward to sending her other things from you in the future. Sincerely yours, Susan van Nor den.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The roses were simply gorgeous - the best I have ever seen.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers I ordered were delivered quickly and the person I sent them to sent me a picture. They were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for a job well done. I live out of state so when I need any flowers sent to the Lehigh Valley I will always use Coaches Florist.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Coaches Florist is the BEST floral shop in the Lehigh Valley! The staff is hard working and pleasant to place orders with. My orders always come on time and the people are always impressed with the arrangements!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were delivered in timely manner and arrangement was unique and beautiful! Recipient enjoyed it!
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Every single person entering the hospital room profusely commented on how attractive the flower arrangement was. Thank you for bringing a smile to the patient!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful, they were delivered on time and the service was great !!!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I live in upstate New York, my aunt lives in Bethlehem. I always call Coaches Florist. She is always pleased with the quality. Always fresh flowers, creative designs anad prompt service. Thank you Coaches....
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

Originally from Bethlehem,I've been ordering flowers and plants from Coaches for over 25 years. I've lived from Maine to Florida and places in-between, Coaches has always been dependable and I have never been disappointed with any of their BEAUTIFUL arraignments. I'll be a customer for the next 25 plus years!
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

l patronized you once before and that experience was superb, more than enough to warrant a return. You can be assured I'll be back.
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time.
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers from your shop are always better than the photo! Fresh colorful and long lasting. Both my husband and I have recommended your shop to friends and family. I have no suggestions for improvement - just keep up the great work!
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Outstanding job as usual. Never been disappointed neither have the recipients of your flowers.
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The roses were spectacular - still are - each one was the epitome of absolute perfection. My husband made a right choice in picking you as our florist.
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

We ordered flowers for a funeral and when we got to the funeral home, I noticed the most beautiful arrangement. It was the one we had sent from COACHES. When we got to the Church, our arrangement was set on the floor in the middle of the altar for the service. We were very pleased with everything we have ever ordered from COACHES.
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering was easy and the next day delivery was appreciated. It would be great if you could take a photo of the arrangement so that I would have been able to see what I payed quite a bit of money for. I am guessing it was nice but I have no idea. I think it is rude to ask the recipient so I didn't ever get to see it.
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

double checked on Monday to make sure order was received. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Great Job!! Margaret Adolt.
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I LOVE Coaches Florist. Have ordered many times and am always satisfied. I love going into the store they have so many beautiful items and will go out of their way to meet my needs. Would highly recommend them!!
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've ordered from you several times and found it extremely easy to just pick from your on-line pictures what I think is appropriate. Delivery has always been on time and the feedback from the receiver has always been excellent.
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flower arrangement was gorgeous and I particularly liked that someone spoke to me about a substitution because the roses that were specified were not up to par. The flowers that were used instead were even more spectacular than the original order! Mom loved them - thank you!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice to deal with...basket arrived as promised and my daughter loved it.l
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always it was beautiful.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were gorgeous - it was a large arrangement set just beautifully. They were also very fresh and are lasting a long time.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

everything I have recieved from Coaches has been wonderful, and this last arrangement was simply amazing, the colors and flowers used, breath-taking!
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Jan 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: DC

Flower Delivery To Bethlehem, PA
See Delivery Areas